Gestaltung der Zukunft

Egal an welchem Metallherstellungsprojekt Sie arbeiten, BIKO hilft Ihnen, die richtige Plattenrollenmaschine zu einem erschwinglichen Preis zu finden

KOSTENLOSES ANGEBOT ANFORDERN







BIP - single 3 roll plate bending

Die Walzequalität wird von der asymmetrischen Geometrie der Walzenstellung garantiert.
Der Blecheinzug ist dank zweier angetriebener Walzen, auch bei dünneren Blechen, ohne ein Durchrutschen der Bleche gewährleistet.

MEHR ERFAHREN

B3 - 3 rolls plate bending

Die Biko 3-Walzenrundbiegemaschinen werden in Versionen mit Arbeitsbreiten zwischen 1,5 m und 3 m und in einer Blechdickenkapazität zwischen 3 mm und 70 mm gebaut.

MEHR ERFAHREN

B4 - 4 rolls plate bending

Die Biko 4-Walzenrundbiegemaschinen werden in Versionen mit Arbeitsbreiten zwischen 2 m und 3 m und in einer Blechdickenkapazität zwischen 2 mm und 70 mm gebaut. Die 4-Walzen Rundbiegemaschinen werden von unseren Kunden als die schnellsten, genauesten und einfachsten Rundbiegemaschinen genannt.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Die besondere Sorgfalt, die während des Herstellungsprozesses vom Schneiden von Platten und Profilen bis zur Bearbeitung der geschweißten Struktur aufgewendet wird, führt zu der Zuverlässigkeit und Präzision des BIKO-Sortiments.

Wenn Sie unsere Anlagen besuchen, werden Sie mit Zufriedenheit feststellen, dass wir unsere BIKO-Linie vollständig in Italien herstellen. Dabei behalten wir die Kontrolle über jede Phase der Produktionslinie und gewährleisten so die höchste Qualität unserer Produkte.

Seit 1991 ist es unser Ziel, hochwertige Blechbiegemaschinen zu erschwinglichen Preisen zu liefern. BIKO ist die Wahl von Hunderten von Herstellern, die Kessel, Wärmetauscher, LKW-Tanks, Silos, Windtürme sowie Heizungs- und Lüftungsgeräte herstellen.

Die besondere Sorgfalt, die während des Herstellungsprozesses vom Schneiden von Platten und Profilen bis zur Bearbeitung der geschweißten Struktur aufgewendet wird, führt zu der Zuverlässigkeit und Präzision des BIKO-Sortiments.

Wenn Sie unsere Anlagen besuchen, werden Sie mit Zufriedenheit feststellen, dass wir unsere BIKO-Linie vollständig in Italien herstellen. Dabei behalten wir die Kontrolle über jede Phase der Produktionslinie und gewährleisten so die höchste Qualität unserer Produkte.

Seit 1991 ist es unser Ziel, hochwertige Blechbiegemaschinen zu erschwinglichen Preisen zu liefern. BIKO ist die Wahl von Hunderten von Herstellern, die Kessel, Wärmetauscher, LKW-Tanks, Silos, Windtürme sowie Heizungs- und Lüftungsgeräte herstellen.

Gebrauchten maschinen

Zeige alles

4-rolls DUCCI 2500×5/5mm

Length: mm 2500 Central roll diameter: mm 220 Lower roll diameter: mm 250 Lateral rolls diameter: mm 200 Year of manufacturing: 1986 Bending thickness: mm 5 Pre-bending thickness: mm 5 This machine is available equipped with: – Hydraulic translation – Hydraulic rotation – Analogical displays Electro hydraulic controls from mobile centralized panel

MEHR ERFAHREN

6m PLATEROLL DUCCI 4R

Number or rolls: 4 Rolls length: 6000mm Top roll diameter: 430mm Bottom roll diameter: 200mm Side rolls diameter: 350mm Rolling capacity: 6mm Prebending capacity: 4mm Installed power 30 Kw The machine is completely hydraulic. Manufacturing year 1983

MEHR ERFAHREN

Hydraulic Dishing Press PPM 150/2,5

Pressing power Ton 150 Distance between the uprights mm 2.500 Fix lower die holder mm 900×900 Mobile upper die holder mm 750×450 Cylinder stroke mm 800 Quick forward speed m/min 8 Compression speed mm/min. 1000 Quick return speed m/min. 8 Power consumption HP 18 Manufacturer FACCIN Manufacturing year 2001 Automatic working cycle Lower die holder…

MEHR ERFAHREN

3-rolls VERRINA 4000x120mm

Max table length: 4080 mm Max bending sheet length: 4000 mm Max rolling capacity: 120 mm Upper roll diameter: 1100 mm Lower rolls diameter: 650 mm CE Certification Power installed: 600HP Overall dimensions: Total height: 7925 mm Total length: 13700 mm Total width: 5200 mm Weight approx: 380 ton. Accessories: Conical device Siemens electronic balancing…

MEHR ERFAHREN
0

IN ITALIEN GEBAUT

0

ÜBER 30 JAHRE ERFAHRUNG

0

WELTWEIT INSTALLIERTE EINHEITEN

0

mm MAXIMALER PLATTENDICKEN

Shaping the future

No matter what metal fabrication project you are working on, BIKO will help you find the right plate roll machine at an affordable price

ASK FOR A FREE QUOTE







BIP - single 3 roll plate bending

The BIP version of plate roll guarantees superior quality of bending thanks to the asymmetric geometry of the roll movement. Optimal plate drive is guaranteed by the two powered pinch rolls and is ideal for preventing any slipping even on very thin plate.

LEARN MORE

B3 - 3 rolls plate bending

The Biko B3 three roll double initial pinch machines, are manufactured with capacities ranging from 1.5m to 3m and 3mm to 70mm, and have been designed to achieve the most versatility in a traditional industry.

LEARN MORE

B4 - 4 rolls plate bending

The Biko B4, with capacities ranging from 2m to 3m and 2mm to 70mm, this four roll plate bending rolls are recognised worldwide as the fastest, safest, most precise and easy to use plate roll available in the Biko range.

LEARN MORE

The particular care paid during the manufacturing process, from the cutting of plates & profiles to the machining of the welded structure, results in the reliability and precision of the BIKO range.

When you visit our facilities you will notice with satisfaction that we manufacture our BIKO line entirely in Italy, staying in control of every phase of the production line and thus guaranteeing the highest quality of our products.

Since 1991 our objective is to deliver premium-quality plate bending machines at affordable prices. BIKO is the choice of hundreds of manufacturers producing boilers, heat exchangers, truck tanks, silos, wind towers and heating and ventilation equipment.

The particular care paid during the manufacturing process, from the cutting of plates & profiles to the machining of the welded structure, results in the reliability and precision of the BIKO range.

When you visit our facilities you will notice with satisfaction that we manufacture our BIKO line entirely in Italy, staying in control of every phase of the production line and thus guaranteeing the highest quality of our products.

Since 1991 our objective is to deliver premium-quality plate bending machines at affordable prices. BIKO is the choice of hundreds of manufacturers producing boilers, heat exchangers, truck tanks, silos, wind towers and heating and ventilation equipment.

Second Hand opportunities

Show all

4-rolls DUCCI 2500×5/5mm

Length: mm 2500 Central roll diameter: mm 220 Lower roll diameter: mm 250 Lateral rolls diameter: mm 200 Year of manufacturing: 1986 Bending thickness: mm 5 Pre-bending thickness: mm 5 This machine is available equipped with: – Hydraulic translation – Hydraulic rotation – Analogical displays Electro hydraulic controls from mobile centralized panel

LEARN MORE

6m PLATEROLL DUCCI 4R

Number or rolls: 4 Rolls length: 6000mm Top roll diameter: 430mm Bottom roll diameter: 200mm Side rolls diameter: 350mm Rolling capacity: 6mm Prebending capacity: 4mm Installed power 30 Kw The machine is completely hydraulic. Manufacturing year 1983

LEARN MORE

Hydraulic Dishing Press PPM 150/2,5

Pressing power Ton 150 Distance between the uprights mm 2.500 Fix lower die holder mm 900×900 Mobile upper die holder mm 750×450 Cylinder stroke mm 800 Quick forward speed m/min 8 Compression speed mm/min. 1000 Quick return speed m/min. 8 Power consumption HP 18 Manufacturer FACCIN Manufacturing year 2001 Automatic working cycle Lower die holder…

LEARN MORE

3-rolls VERRINA 4000x120mm

Max table length: 4080 mm Max bending sheet length: 4000 mm Max rolling capacity: 120 mm Upper roll diameter: 1100 mm Lower rolls diameter: 650 mm CE Certification Power installed: 600HP Overall dimensions: Total height: 7925 mm Total length: 13700 mm Total width: 5200 mm Weight approx: 380 ton. Accessories: Conical device Siemens electronic balancing…

LEARN MORE
0

BUILT IN ITALY

0

OVER 30 YEARS' EXPERIENCE

0

UNITS INSTALLED WORLDWIDE

0

mm OF MAXIMUM PLATE THICKNESS